Due to the unique nature of the LA/California housing market I am moving house during the next two weeks so apologies if service is interrupted.  

I’m used to a much slower process where you take up to two months to move rental properties, here you have to be able to move within two weeks of viewing even though you will have signed up to 1 month’s notice on moving out of where you are at.

So right now I am in the middle panic packing and the house is covered in a steadily increasing pile of boxes.  Lightroom may or may not be on the bottom of one of those boxes at any moment and most of my cameras definitely are.  All spare time is taken up with packing and other processes towards our move.  So, unfortunately preparing photos and posting them here may be inconsistent for a little while, please bear with me.

Thank you for your patience.

 

