Just want to say a big Thank you to you all as I reach 100 actual real people following my little blog.

I started this just over a year ago and didn’t give up when I wasn’t an instant internet sensation inundated with offers to all expenses paid trips for blogging events and TV interviews.  No, my stardom is yet to come and in the meantime I am still astounded that you good people choose to give up some of your very valuable time to stop and look at what I do.

I don’t think I have quite followed my original intent and some ‘official’ subjects have been lacking (I really should update the tag line) but like most things they are more successful if you let them evolve as you learn and gain experience and follow the flow.

I hope that my images and words continue to keep your interest.

Flowers from my recent trip to St Thomas
