Four weeks ago I set myself a little challenge to get me out with my new camera for the month of November.  Today is the last day of November so technically it ends today but I’ve decided to see it through to the end of the week.

I have to say it has been a challenge particularly the last couple of weeks where due to work issues I have barely seen daylight so getting out with a camera was impossible for some days.  I managed to have got myself slightly ahead so kept up with it but you will probably notice that some images were… well shall be say substandard when I just went out and took whatever I could to fit the brief.

Overall the result was good.  I have used the camera a lot and I’m still very happy with it.

I did quite like doing this and it has kept my blog populated so I may keep some of these themes and post something regularly on them (maybe not every day though).

I hope you have liked some of the images I created.

Here’s an extra random minimalist image I took yesterday not matching any of the themes, just for fun

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Lem

 

 

 

