Today WordPress notified me that I reached 1,000 likes.  It may be a small milestone and some of you are probably well past that but it is still worth noting and for my little random blog it made me smile first thing this chilly Tuesday morning.

So thank you Lemonshots,  Hogrider Dookes or Simoneteffect whichever of you took me over that threshold.

It’s an odd thing blogging; sending your thoughts out there wondering if anyone really cares about what you say or do.  Sometimes it’s disappointing sometimes it’s exciting or interesting.

My blog doesn’t have a massive following but I am surprised at the range of people and the distant countries that you come from and that you find my little space on the internet.  So thank you all for taking time to stop and look at what I do and for you likes and comments.

 

 

