Another one to ponder on what to do and after nearly a whole day of thinking about it I suddenly thought of broken glass, that should be interesting. ย I didn’t think I would be able to get some glass to break myself so at the end of my working day I drive out in search of my goal. ย I wasn’t sure exactly what i was looking for but didn’t think it would be too much of an effort.

I underestimated the cleanliness of the people where i live. Not a broken bottle or anything lying around anywhere.

I spotted a convex mirror and took this just in case – yeah I know another self-portrait, I must be turning into some sort of an extrovert!

20160329-IMG_5396

An hour later after driving along nearly all the back alleys I could find and finally I find a broken window, not a perfect subject but it will do.

20160329-IMG_5405

 

